OSIA is the most effective organization representing the interest of Ohio self-insured employers in matters before the executive, legislative and judicial branches of government and promoting the highest standards of workers' compensation administration.


Purchases made on the website will be added to a shopping cart.  Once you have completed all purchases, look for the shopping cart symbol in the upper right corner of the website.  Click on the shopping cart when you are ready to checkout.

To help ensure that you receive our information emails, be sure to add osia1073@gmail.com as a contact in your email's address list.

Membership Drive

The 2016/2017 Membership year is underway.  For more information, to renew your membership, or to join for the first time, click HERE.

Nuts & Bolts - January 20, 2017

Information and registration not yet available.  A link will be provided here once information and registration are ready.

June Conference - June 21 - 23, 2017

June Conference is in testing mode - access will be available once testing is complete.